When a group formation is already over (groups are build) and a student without any information enrols ans clicks on the actitity, they are lost as the text only says "groups are build".
It should explain more: Groups are (already) build on date x.y.z. If you should be part of the grouping process, contact your course administrator (teacher). He/she has to re-open the group formation or offer an alternative to manually add you to the groups. If you think this is the case, please contact your course administrator (teacher)"
When a group formation is already over (groups are build) and a student without any information enrols ans clicks on the actitity, they are lost as the text only says "groups are build".
It should explain more: Groups are (already) build on date x.y.z. If you should be part of the grouping process, contact your course administrator (teacher). He/she has to re-open the group formation or offer an alternative to manually add you to the groups. If you think this is the case, please contact your course administrator (teacher)"