Discussed in #1154
Originally posted by caRJGAasK May 22, 2026
Hi Patrik,
First of all thank you for this wonderful piece of software running as a Docker container on my Synology NAS. My goal is that all images in the database are only viewable for the users and not downloadable.
In the settings window under "Gallery -> Navigation Bar" I've disabled the "Download Zip" option. I've also disabled the "sharing" option. But when viewing an individual image there is still the option to download the individual image with "shift-D". How can I disable this option? I've no programming skills and hope that I've not overseen an option somewhere.
Best regards,
Robert
Discussed in #1154
Originally posted by caRJGAasK May 22, 2026
Hi Patrik,
First of all thank you for this wonderful piece of software running as a Docker container on my Synology NAS. My goal is that all images in the database are only viewable for the users and not downloadable.
In the settings window under "Gallery -> Navigation Bar" I've disabled the "Download Zip" option. I've also disabled the "sharing" option. But when viewing an individual image there is still the option to download the individual image with "shift-D". How can I disable this option? I've no programming skills and hope that I've not overseen an option somewhere.
Best regards,
Robert