so one thing ive noticed when you set "cleanup" to true was that, if a folder is removed, the contents do get emptied but the folder stays on neocities. its not that big of a problem, since the contents are gone and i dont edit the site on neocities, but its still a little annoying and idk if it will cause problems in cranny edge cases.
so one thing ive noticed when you set "cleanup" to true was that, if a folder is removed, the contents do get emptied but the folder stays on neocities. its not that big of a problem, since the contents are gone and i dont edit the site on neocities, but its still a little annoying and idk if it will cause problems in cranny edge cases.